CALL 0458 755 668 enquiries@ricochetyachting.com

State of the Art

Sail in Absolute Luxury on the Unique Ricochet.
Book Now

Your View for the Day

Experience the Whitsunday’s like never before.
Book Now

Just You and the Blue

Aqua marine waters as far as the eyes can see.
Book Now

Testimonials

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 2 May 2015

“Hamilton Island”

Spent the day with Reggie & Ed around the Whitsundays. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Great way to spend some special 60th Birthday Celebrations & a very Happy 40th wedding anniversary

The guys were fantastic and so accommodating, good food & great drinks. 12 of us on the boat for the day Whitehaven beach to start with and a beautiful sunset to finish it off. Everything you would need for a day on the reef and beach all supplied.

Awesome Awesome Awesome.

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 11 October 2014

“Hamilton Island + Whitehaven = Perfection”

It wasn’t only the company on this trip that made it one we’ll never forget – the pure style, elegance and class of this vessel is one of a kind.

The thing that really made it for us… Barney and Jack – The Boat Masters. These gentlemen were so knowledgeable and professional for the entire duration and we could tell that had such a passion for not only sailing the open waters (FAST!) but for the magnificent catamaran itself and everything on board – including their customers… Such dedication was shown by the men when we about-turned to rescue a cushion-overboard.

The surroundings cannot be denied or sniffed at – but this is definitely the way to go if you want to create some extra special memories.

THANK YOU SO MUCH! 🙂

September 2014

Hi Frank,

Thanks very much for doing business with you. On behalf of the guests, I would like to thank you and your staff’s superb service.

Emily Cai

February 2015

Just a note of Thanks for making Jess’s birthday one to remember… everything was perfect!

Please thank your wife as well for the beautiful brownies.. YUM.

Hope to see you on the water soon!

Thank you again,

Lauren

February 2015

Thank you Frank, Lenny, Thea and Chloe for a truly memorable experience. We hosted a work function on Ricochet Yachting Sydney and we are still coming down from the high.

This boating experience must be done by everyone.There are no words to describe the fun and splendour of this boat and her crew.

We will be back!

Kim

December 2013

I booked Ricochet through Extraordinary Moments for an anniversary surprise for my husband and it was a very extraordinary romantic experience over sunset with champagne on Sydney harbour.

Ricochet and crew provided an unforgettable romantic sailing experience on the stunning Sydney harbour.

Ricochet is unquestionably one of, if not the finest luxurious yacht’s and I can highly recommend booking a trip if you are looking for something extraordinary and memorable.

Liesel

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 29 November 2013

“A must to see Sydney in luxury”

From the minute we boarded Ricochet, we were treated like royalty. Frank and his crew were delightful and nothing was too much to ask. The cuisine was of a gourmet quality and there was a selection of refreshing drinks, including bubbles!

I am a native Sydney sider but this was a unique way to see the sights from the luxury of a beautiful HUGE catamaran. I highly recommend this experience for visitors and Sydney siders alike. It is also very reasonably priced for such a unique experience.

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 2 December 2013

“An amazing day on the harbour”

We went on Ricochet for my husband’s birthday, and had a wonderful day. The boat is beautiful, so sleek and modern. Frank and his crew were so friendly and accommodating, and took us to some breathtaking locations on the harbour.

The food was very good and of a very high standard, when we booked we were able to select our menu from a wide range.

I would highly recommend Ricochet we had an unforgettable day and our friends can’t stop talking about the amazing experience.

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 3 December 2013

“A One of a Kind Experience on the Harbour”

Wow what an awesome day our group have just had. Spending the day on Ricochet is a must for everyone! Its a one of a kind catamaran that exudes luxury. From the first glimpse of the grey giant I was struck by its sleek appearance and the day just got better.

Frank and the all the crew are well versed on everything that is interesting about our beautiful Harbour and he took us to some out of the way beaches so we could swim and explore as if we were the only ones in the Harbour.

The food was excellent, we chose the barbecue option and we were not disappointed. There was also a good choice of wine. The salads and desserts were scrumptious. Nothing was a problem for the captain or the crew we were made to feel very special. If you want to indulge yourself with a bit of luxury at a reasonable price you must try Ricochet Yachting.

Can’t wait to do it again.

5 of 5 Stars – Reviewed 6 December 2013

“A luxury harbour experience”

My family and I were lucky enough to spend the day on Ricochet recently. This catamaran is really an experience that no one should miss. It exudes pure luxury. We felt thoroughly spoilt the moment we stepped on board.

But added to this, the team that look after you are exceptional. “Captain Frank,” is an absolute pleasure to be around and knows all the best spots to take you to. We enjoyed some excellent private beaches that only boats can reach.

But Frank will also take cues from you if you want to extend part of the trip, or add in something else – nothing is too much trouble.

The food was also exceptional… I’d go back just for the food!! We really had an AMAZING day.

Couldn’t recommended Ricochet and it’s fantastic crew enough for a fabulous day out.

A must do Sydney experience.

Hamilton Island’s private yacht charter, cruise and boat hire experts.

Soak up the sun, swim, walk, relax & play

Video Gallery

Ricochet is fully licensed.

Enjoy lunch, afternoon tea. Plus snorkeling equipment and beach toys are provided.

Book With Us

 
 

Verification

 

Sophistication & speed without compromising on comfort.

A perfect match for the clear turquoise waters of the Whitsundays.

Contact Us

Frank Hobson

m. 0458 755 668
e. frank@ricochetyachting.com

Lenny Mulheron

m. 0408 755 668
e. lenny@ricochetyachting.com

General Enquiries

e. enquiries@ricochetyachting.com

ricochet yachting